Administrative Staff

 zali2 Principal Asistant Registrar
Zali Zaiton Binti Hussin
Tel:(+604) 653 3367
Email:zzh@usm.my
 azreenx Asistant Registrar
Nor Azreen Zainul
Tel:(+604) 653 2522
Email: azreen@usm.my
 5.NURSYAFINATULJANNAH BINTI ANUAR Dean Academic Secretary
Nursyafinatuljannah Anuar
Tel:(+604) 653 3370
Email:syafina@usm.my
 fatin Deputy Dean Secretary
Fatin Farhana Hazenan
Tel:(+604) 653 5898
Email:fatin_farhana@usm.my
norliza Technician
Norliza Mohd Ibarahim
Tel:(+604) 653 4186
Email:iliza@usm.my
muhamad_rizal Technician
Muhamad Rizal Mohamed Radi
Tel:(+604) 653 4186
Email:rizal@usm.my
 Robitah Robitah Spian
Tel:(+604) 653 2398
Email:robitah@usm.my
dasilahanim Dasyilahanim Mohd Desa
Tel:(+604) 653 2520
Email:dasyila@usm.my
gopal Gopal Kandiah
Tel:(+604) 653 3986
Email:gopal@usm.my
khairi_hashim Khairi Hashim
Tel:(+604) 653 3986
Email:hkhairi@usm.my
maziah_adam Maziah Adam
Tel:(+604) 653 3363
Email:maziah_adam@usm.my
 Yeap Yeap Bee Luan
Tel:(+604) 653 5479
Email:blyeap@usm.my
norhaida Norhaida Abd Hamid
Tel:(+604) 653 4979
Email:norhaidaah@usm.my
rosnah Rosnah Mohamad Saleh
Tel:(+604) 653 2533
Email:rosesaleh@usm.my
 asmix Asmi Mahani Md Ismail
Tel:(+604) 653 3984
Email: asmi_mahani@usm.my
 kak yah Fauziah Binti Ismail
Tel: (+604) 653 3984
Email: fauziah@usm.my
930612075734 Syarifah Norsyamsuhaida Binti Said Samsuddin
Tel: (+604) 653 4979
Email: syarifahsamsuddin@usm.my