Key Administrators

 

 deansom2 Dean
Professor Dr. Fauziah Md Taib
mfauziah@usm.my

 

 

 hooy_chee_wooi Deputy Dean (Research, Postgraduate & Networking)
Associate Professor Dr. Hooy Chee Wooi
cwhooy@usm.my
 
 

amirul_shah 

Deputy Dean (Academic, Students & Alumni)
Dr. Amirul Shah Md Shahbudin
amirulshah@usm.my

 

phua_lian_kee

Chairperson (Accounting)
Dr. Phua Lian Kee
phualk@usm.my

 

teh_sin_yin Chairperson (Operational Management & Marketing)
Dr. Teh Sin Yin
tehsyin@usm.my
 

lilis_surienty Chairperson (Organizational Behaviour & International Business)
Associate Professor Dr. Lilis Surenty Abd. Talib
lilis@usm.my
 

shankar_chelliah Manager (Internship, Graduate Employability & Alumni)
Associate Professor Dr. Shankar Chelliah
shankar@usm.my
 

Linedit Manager (Branding & Positioning)
Dr. Normalini Md Kassim
normalini@usm.my

 JYAL pic Manager (Performance Management)
Dr. Jasmine Yeap Ai Leen
jasmine@usm.my
   
sharon Manager (Accreditation & Quality Assurance)
Dr. Sharon Cheang Peck Yeng
sharon@usm.my 
 

azizah Coordinator (Marketing)
Associate Professor Dr. Azizah Omar
aziemar@usm.my, omar.azizah@gmail.com
   
Dr Dayana edit Coordinator (Accounting)
Dr. Dayana Jalaludin
dayana@usm.my
   
iman khalid a qader Coordinator (International Business)
Dr. Iman Khalid A. Qader
iman@usm.my
   
Anwar AP 2 Chairperson (Finance & Islamic Finance)
Dr. Anwar Allah Pitchay
anwarap@usm.my
   
ema photo Coordinator (Finance)
Dr. Ema Izati Zull Kepili
emazull_1@yahoo.com
 
Anis
Manager (Internationalisation)
Associate Professor Dr. Anees Janee Ali @ Hamid
aneesali15@yahoo.com
   
fiza 1

Coordinator (Soul Committee)
Dr. Nurhafiza Abdul Kader Malim
fizanur@usm.my

   
Hasliza Halim 2014edit Coordinator (Entrepreneurship and Sustainable Leadership)
Associate Professor Dr. Hasliza Abdul Halim
haslizahalim@usm.my
   
zali2 Principal Assistant Registrar
Zali Zaiton Binti Hussin
zzh@usm.my
   
bazreen Senior Assistant Registrar
Nor Azreen Zainul
azreen@usm.my
   
michael2

Manager
International Students Unit (Private Wing)
som.isu@usm.my