Accounting

 

 

ali_nawari

Lecturer
Mr. Ali Nawari Hasan
B.Sc. (Illinois),MBA (USM).
Tel.Ext:2898
Room No.:E47-3-08
E-mail:alinawari@usm.my

amirul_shah

Deputy Dean, Academic
Dr. Amirul Shah Md. Shahbudin
B.Sc. (Sacramento),M.Sc. (Southampton),
Ph.D (Lancaster).
Tel.Ext:2757
Room No.:E47-1-07
E-mail:amirulshah@usm.my

chee_hong_kok

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Chee Hong Kok
B.Soc.Sc. (Mgt.) (Hons)(USM),MBA (USM),
PhD (USM).
Tel.Ext:3354
Room No.:111
E-mail:hkchee@usm.my

Dr Dayana edit

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Dayana Jalaludin
B.Acc. (Hons)Uni. Of Portsmouth(UK), M.Acc.(UKM), PhD. (UIA).
Tel.Ext:2786
Room No.:219
E-mail:dayana@usm.my

deansom2

Dean
Professor Dr. Fauziah Md. Taib
BBA (West Texas State),M.Acc. (Glasgow),Ph.D (Lancaster).
Tel.Ext:2521
Room No.:021
E-mail:mfauziah@usm.my

lok

Senior Lecturer
Mr. Lok Char Lee

B.Acc. (Hons)(UM), M.Sc. (IT)(USM),
C.A. (M), ACMA (UK), CGMA, FTII (M).
Tel.Ext:2756
Room No.:E47-1-04
E-mail:lokcl@usm.my

harashid

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Md. Harashid Haron
B Sc BA, USA,M. A., USM,Ph. D, USM.
Tel.Ext:2900
Room No.:E47-3-06
E-mail:harashid@usm.my

phua_lian_kee Programme Chairperson
Dr.Phua Lian Kee
B.Mgmt. (Hons)(USM), MA (USM),
Ph.D (USM).
Tel.Ext:2758
Room No.:E47-1-08
E-mail:phualk@usm.my
Lim Tan Chin3

Lecturer
Ms. Lim Tan Chin
BA (Management) (Hons.) (USM, Malaysia), MA (USM, Malaysia), ACCA, C.A (M)
Tel Ext: 5288
Room No.:L10-08
Email:tclim@usm.my

Dayana Mastura

Lecturer
Ms. Dayana Mastura
B.Acc (Hons.) (Sheffield Hallam University, UK), MBA (University of Wales, Cardiff, UK), FCCA (UK), Chartered Accountant (Malaysia)
Tel Ext: 5931
Room No.: Cabin A-7
Email: dayana.mastura@usm.my

Azhar

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Zubir Azhar
B. Acc (UITM), MAcc (UITM), CPA (Australia), PhD (Manchester), Certified Practising Accountant (Australia), Chartered Accountant (Malaysia)
Tel Ext: 2332
Room No: E43-217
Email: zubirazhar@usm.my

braham2

Lecturer
Mr. Braham Rahul Ram
Tel Ext: 2893
H/P: 019-2923956
Room No: E47-3-5
Email: braham@usm.my