Marketing

azizah

Associate Professor Dr. Azizah Omar
B. Health Sciences. (Curtin University, Australia) - 1996
MBA(USM, Malaysia) - 2000
PhD(Monash University, Australia) - 2006
Tel.Ext: 3952
Room.No: 220
E-mail: aziemar@usm.my, omar.azizah@gmail.com

sabri_haron Professor Dr. Mahmod Sabri Haron
Tel.Ext: 3434
Room.No: 106
E-mail: msabri@usm.my
shafie

Senior Lecturer
Mr. Mohd Shafie Ariffin
BBA (Western  Illinois, USA), MBA (Western Illinois, USA).
Tel.Ext: 2526/3339 (D.Gemilang)
Room.No: 211
E-mail: mshafie@usm.my

shahidan_shafie

Senior Lecturer
Mr.Shahidan Shafie
B.Sc.  (South Carolina, USA), MBA  (South Carolina, USA).
Tel.Ext: 2525
Room.No: 209
E-mail: shahidan@usm.my

Siti Hasnah 2edit Senior Lecturer
Dr. Siti Hasnah Hassan
B.Sc. (UniMAS), MBA (UPM), Ph.D  ANU (Australia).
Tel.Ext: 5165
Room.No: 215
E-mail: siti.hassan@usm.my

JYAL pic

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Jasmine Yeap Ai Leen
B.Mgmt. (USM), MBA (USM), PhD (USM)
Tel. Ext: 5283
Room No: L10-03 Desasiswa Indah Kembara
E-mail : jasmine@usm.my