Organizational Behaviour

aizzat

Professor Dr. Aizzat Hj. Mohd. Nasurdin
B.Sc. Agribusiness (UPM, Malaysia), MBA (W. Michigan, USA), Ph.D (USM, Malaysia)
Tel.Ext:2548
Room.No:017
E-mail:aizzat@usm.my

azura

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Azura Abdullah Effendi
B.Sc. (Arizona State University), MBA (UiTM, Malaysia), DBA (USM, Malaysia).
Tel.Ext:3343
Room.No:120
E-mail:azura_e@usm.my

daisy

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Daisy Kee Mui Hung
Bachelor of Management (Human Resource)(Hon.) (USM, Malaysia), Master of Business Administration (USM, Malaysia), PhD in Business and Management (University of South Australia, Australia).
Tel.Ext:5160
Room.No:117
E-mail:daisy@usm.my

Hasliza Halim 2014edit

Associate Professor
Dr. Hasliza Abdul Halim
BA (Hons)(Humberside, UK), MBA (UPM, Malaysia), Ph.D (UM, Malaysia).
Tel.Ext:5162
Room.No:206
E-mail:haslizahalim@usm.my

hazril_izwar

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Hazril Izwar Ibrahim
Llb. (Hons)(IIUM, Malaysia), MBA (USM, Malaysia), Ph.D (UPM, Malaysia)
Tel.Ext:5159
Room.No:116
E-mail:hazrili@yahoo.com

lilis_surienty Programme Chairperson (Organizational Behaviour & International Business)
Associate Professor
Dr. Lilis Surienty Abd. Talib
B.Sc. in Mgmt. Studies (Salford Univ., UK), M.Sc. in Human Resource Mgmt. (Salford Univ., UK), Ph.D in International Human Resource Management. (USM)
Tel.Ext:3368
Room.No:109
E-mail:lilis@usm.my

mastura

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mastura Ab. Wahab
B.A Hons,(IIUM, Malaysia), Master of Management,(IIUM, Malaysia), PhD in Management, (University of Canberra, Australia)
Room.No : 243
Tel.Ext : 5343
Email: mastura.ab.wahab@usm.my

Dr Anuar

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohd Anuar Arshad
Diploma in Planting Industry Management (DPIM) (UiTM, Malaysia), Bachelor of Business Administration (Human Resource) (Hons.) (UiTM, Malaysia), Master of Business Administration (USM, Malaysia), PhD in Commerce (Murdoch University, Australia)
Room.No : E47-3-10
Tel.Ext : 2753
Email: anuar_arshad@usm.my

yusoff_zainun_hamzah

Senior Lecturer
Mr. Mohd Yusoff Zainun Hamzah
Dip. in Forestry (ITM), BBA (Tennessee, USA), MBA (USM)
Tel.Ext:5164
Room.No:214
E-mail:zmyusoff@usm.my

hazlina

Professor
Dr. Noor Hazlina Ahmad
B. HSc (IIUM, Malaysia), MBA (USM, Malaysia), Ph.D (Adelaide, Australia)
Tel.Ext:3355
Room.No:115
E-mail:hazlina@usm.my

SITI ROHAIDA Associate Professor
Dr. Siti Rohaida Mohamed Zainal
BA (Univ of Missouri, Kansas City, USA), MBA (USM, Malaysia), Ph.D (UiTM, Malaysia).
Tel.Ext:5155
Room.No:108
E-mail:siti_rohaida@usm.my